Daglig leder:
Henrik Ekrheim
Dir. telefon 91 77 22 82
henrik@ekrheim-elconsult.no

Faglig leder:

Tom Kenneth Ravnås
Dir. telefon 90 06 29 91
tom-kenneth@ekrheim-elconsult.no

Ing../saksbehandlere:

Harald Sevland
Dir. telefon 97 49 73 66

harald@ekrheim-elconsult.no

Jarle Alsvik
Dir. telefon 91 71 58 63
jarle@ekrheim-elconsult.no

Erlend Thorsen

Dir. telefon 99 77 40 07
erlend@ekrheim-elconsult.no

Kontor/teknisktegner:
Elisabeth Brodahl
Dir. telefon 51 82 30 14
elisabeth@ekrheim-elconsult.no